HEAR BEATE LIVE in Los Angeles, September 8, 2018

Click here to get your ticket to the Duarte Chamber of Commerce Business Expo: Turn Your Passion Into Power

This just in.

Ready to become a more visible expert in your field, reach more of your market, and generate more income? My amazing friend and colleague and very popular PhotoBizCoach call guest Liz Lynch is joining me for another call. You may remember her as the author of Networking Excellence and we had an awesome time talking about how to connect with potential clients just last year. It is time to bring her back.

This call is for you if you’re wondering:

How do I build my brand and get in front of the right people?
How do I get them to pay attention to me and see the value I provide?
How do I get them to take the actions I want, whether it’s visiting my website, joining my email list, booking a consultation or buying my book?
The sooner you get these questions resolved in your business, the sooner you’ll open the floodgates to more clients and more opportunities. For more information and to register, visit http://www.photobizcall.com Hurry! The call is in a few days.

Or use your QR reader to get to the sign-up page:

 

Event: Webinar with Liz Lynch
DATE & TIME: Tuesday May 3rd, 2011 at
5PM – 6PM Pacific
6PM – 7PM Mountain
7PM – 8PM Central
8PM – 9PM Eastern

Liz Lynch
  • Twitter
  • https://www.linkedin.com/in/beatecheletteLinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • Pinterest

Liz is a top business development strategist, having honed her skills during her corporate career at prominent firms such as Goldman Sachs, Booz & Company, Time Warner and Disney, and receiving an MBA from Stanford University. As an entrepreneur for over 10 years, she has built her reputation as a leading business networking expert, speaker and coach. Liz is the author of “Smart Networking: Attract a Following In Person & Online”, and has appeared on CNN, ABC News, Fox Business News, The New York Times, The Wall Street Journal, Forbes.com, CNBC.com and BusinessWeek.com.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This